road closure

Bingham Market Place

From Monday 7 January to Wednesday 9 January there will 3-way temporary traffic lights at Newgate Street in Bingham Market Place...

road closure

Cotmanhay Road, Ilkeston

From Monday 14 January to Thursday 24 January there will be 2-way temporary traffic lights on Cotmanhay Road in Ilkeston. This may cause delays to our services in this area. We apologise for any inconvenience.

road closure

Wilmot Street, Heanor

From Monday 28 January to Friday 8 February, Wilmot Street in Heanor will be closed between 18:30 - 23:59 (excluding weekends). This will affect our Y1 & Y3 services meaning that we will divert as follows...

road closure

King Edward Street, Ashbourne

From Monday 4 February to Friday 1 March, Ashbourne Bus Station will be closed due to the closure of King Edward Street. This will affect our 110, 111, 113 and 114 services...

road closure

Birchwood Road, Alfreton

On Thursday 7 February, Birchwood Road in Alfreton will be closed between 09:30 - 15:30. This will affect our 151 service meaning that we will divert as follows...

road closure

Breach Road, Heanor

From Monday 18 to Wednesday 20 February, Breach Road in Heanor will be closed to facilitate water service works. This will affect our 138 service meaning that we will divert as follows...

businfo
businfo1

Copyright Dunn Motor Traction 2009-2019

werepartoftheDunnGrouplogo2

This site uses cookies . By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy

businfo1